rus

eng
HomeAbout usFor participantsContestsPartnersPhotos and VideoPress centerContacts

ABOUT US


About us » History » XIII фестиваль туристских и спортивных фильмов «Сто дорог»

XIII фестиваль туристских и спортивных фильмов «Сто дорог»

February 4, 2017 in St. Petersburg, in the National House of Countess Panina (Palace of culture of Railwaymen), was held XIII festival of tourist and sports films "HUNDRED ROADS".

"A HUNDRED ways" is the largest festival of author’s cinema with travel theme, which is held annually on the first Saturday of February and is widely known in Russia and abroad.

The aim of the festival is support and popularization of lovers, creating unique films about different parts of the world, the expansion of mass tourism. The films "HUNDRED ROADS" are characterized by their eccentricity and originality.

The program was presented a vast panorama of the world of Amateur film – 37 copyright films about Russia, Spain, Maldives, France, Yemen, Croatia, the Philippines, Venezuela, Norway, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Latvia etc.

The films were evaluated in five categories: "Tourism", "Extreme sport," "one minute movie", "Nature" and "Clip", duration from 1 to 16 min.

Every year the festival attracts more artists and the audience, gathering an audience of over a thousand people.

During the years of the festival the competition was attended by the authors from dozens of cities: Alma-ATA, Saratov, Bishkek, Vladikavkaz, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Kiev, Kirov, Kostroma, Krasnogorsk, Krasnodar, Leninogorsk, male, Moscow, Novosibirsk, Odessa, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Riga, Ryazan, Saint-Petersburg, Tver, Ussuriysk, Ukhta, Yaroslavl, etc.

The theme of the festival’s diverse films: are all the traditional types of tourism (mountain, skiing, Hiking, Biking, caving and tourism), Alpine skiing, mountaineering, climbing and climbing, multihance, water slalom, trips on dinghies and boats, diving and free-diving, underwater hunting, rally, skydiving, fan jumping, sled dog race, etc.

Range of emotions experienced by the viewer seeing a lot of countries and cities with their features, history and culture, remote places of the planet, which still manages to get the authors of the films.

The jury of the XIII festival "STO DOROG" included well-known filmmakers: Svetlana Nasenkova (Chairman), Irina Arkhipova, Nikolai Kapranov, Sergei tsehanovich, Sergei Shouty. The jury of the photo contest: Alexander Roshchin Dmitry Koshcheev, Galina Lebedeva.

Chairman of the organizing Committee is a well-known movie fans, the winner and laureate of many film festivals Sergei Shouty.

For many years the festival jury was headed by the cameraman, honored artist of Russia, people’s artist of Russia Eduard A. Rozovsky, he was a cameraman for over 80 films. In memory of the great master of cinema established the annual prize. E. A. Rozovsky "FOR CINEMATOGRAPHY". This year it is with a deep sense presented Yuri Gotovomu founder and producer of the Studio of the historical film "FARAON" Irina Arkhipova.

The festival was an exhibition of photos on themes: tourism, extreme sports, landscape and nature.

Festival "STO DOROG" is supported by the Studio of the historical film "FARAON". Partners of the festival were the largest manufacturers of tourist equipment and clothes "GEAR", "TERRA", "ALLOY", "TRITON", "STAYER", "ALPINDUSTRIYA", "ILAKS", "DRAGON" and a network of hotels "The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi".

Media partners: the First Arctic channel of Russia "YAMAL-REGION", Studio "PHARAOH", Radio "IMAGINE", "IMA-PRESS".

Details media partners: www.imapress.media, www. imagineradio.ru,www.filmsfest.ru ,www.faraon-tv.com, www.rukzak.ru, www.snar.su, http://yamal-region.tv.

The owner of "Grand Prix" in the film competition at the XIII film festival "STO DOROG" was Eugene Marsakov, the prize of spectator sympathies has got Boris Matveyev, a prize. E. A. Rozovsky "FOR CINEMATOGRAPHY" - Yury Kotova.

I place in the film competition were: in the nomination "Tourism" - Igor Bukharin, in the nomination "Sports" - Alexander Antyshev, in the category "Nature" - Yury Kotova, in a nomination "the Clip" - Boris Agnis, in the nomination "one-minute movie" - Oleg Dolzhenkov.

Special prizes were given to: Svetlana Volchek, Sergei Suslov, Yangirova Anastasia and Andrey Butorin.

In the competition, the winner of the prize of spectator sympathies was Nikolai Volkov.

I place in the photo contest were: in the nomination "Tourism" - Tatyana Kovaleva, in the nomination "Sports" - Benjamin Luknitsky, in the category "Nature" - Nikolay Kapranov, the category "Portrait" - Elena Andreeva, in the category "Roads" - Anatoly Danchenko.

Special prize in the competition was marked by a series of photos "The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi" and photographs of Andrei Kulikov and Nikolai Volkov.

In addition to providing awards, each member of the audience received the gift of a discount card from the company "STAYER".






















 
©2010-2019 Международного кинофестиваля туристических и спортивных фильмов «ЗОЛОТАЯ ВЕРШИНА». Все права защищены законодательством Российской Федерации. Использование (цитирование) опубликованных на сайте текстов и иллюстраций, авторские права на которые принадлежат организации фестиваля, допускаются без разрешения редакции, но с обязательным указанием имени автора (правообладателя) и ссылкой на источник информации: www.filmsfest.ru

rus

eng
ГлавнаяО фестивалеУчастникамКонкурсыПартнерыФото и видеоПресс-центрКонтакты

О ФЕСТИВАЛЕ


О фестивале » История фестивалей » XIII фестиваль туристских и спортивных фильмов «Сто дорог»

XIII фестиваль туристских и спортивных фильмов «Сто дорог»

4 февраля 2017 г. в Санкт-Петербурге, в Народном Доме Графини Паниной (ДК Железнодорожников), прошёл XIII фестиваль туристских и спортивных фильмов «СТО ДОРОГ».

«СТО ДОРОГ» - это крупнейший фестиваль авторского кино туристической тематики, который проводится ежегодно в первую субботу февраля и широко известен в России и за рубежом.

Целью фестиваля является поддержка и популяризация любителей, создающих уникальные фильмы о разных уголках Планеты, расширение массового туристического движения. Фильмы фестиваля «СТО ДОРОГ» отличаются своей неординарностью и самобытностью.

В программе была представлена обширная панорама мирового любительского кино – 37 авторских фильмов о России, Испании, Мальдивах, Шри-Ланке, Франции, Йемене, Хорватии, Филиппинах, Венесуэле, Норвегии, Киргизии, Украины, Латвии и др.

Фильмы оценивались  в пяти номинациях: «Туризм», «Экстремальный спорт», «Одноминутный фильм», «Природа» и «Клип», продолжительностью от 1 до 16 мин.

С каждым годом фестиваль притягивает все больше авторов и зрителей, собирая аудиторию более тысячи человек.

За годы проведения фестиваля в конкурсе участвовали авторы из десятков городов: Алма-Аты, Бийска, Бишкека, Владикавказа, Екатеринбурга, Казани, Киева, Кирова, Костромы, Красногорска, Краснодара, Лениногорска, Мале, Москвы, Новосибирска, Одессы, Петропавловска-Камчатского, Риги, Рязани, Санкт-Петербурга, Твери, Уссурийска, Ухты, Ярославля и др.

Тематика фестивальных фильмов разнообразна: представлены все традиционные виды туризма (горный, лыжный, пеший, вело-, спелео- и автотуризм), горнолыжный спорт, альпинизм, ледолазание и скалолазание, мультигонки, водный слалом, походы на швертботах и шлюпках, дайвинг и фри-дайвинг, подводная охота, авторалли, парашютный спорт, фан-джампинг, гонки на собачьих упряжках и др.

Спектр разнообразных эмоций испытал зритель, увидев множество стран и городов с их особенностями, историей и культурой, труднодоступными местами планеты, куда все-таки удается добраться авторам фильмов.

В жюри XIII фестиваля «СТО ДОРОГ» вошли известные кинематографисты: Светлана Насенкова (председатель), Ирина Архипова, Николай Капранов, Сергей Цеханович, Сергей Шутый. В жюри фотоконкурса: Александр Рощин, Дмитрий Кощеев, Галина Лебедева.

Председателем оргкомитета является известный кинолюбитель, победитель и лауреат множества кинофестивалей Сергей Шутый.

Многие годы жюри фестиваля возглавлял кинооператор, заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, Народный артист РФ Эдуард Александрович Розовский, он был оператором более 80 фильмов. В память о великом мастере кино учрежден ежегодный приз им. Э. А. Розовского «ЗА ОПЕРАТОРСКОЕ МАСТЕРСТВО».  В этом году его с глубоким чувством вручила Юрию Котовому основатель и продюсер киностудии исторического фильма «ФАРАОН» Ирина Архипова.

В рамках фестиваля прошла выставка фотографий на темы: туризм, экстремальные виды спорта, пейзаж и природа.

Фестиваль «СТО ДОРОГ» проходит при поддержке киностудии исторического фильма «ФАРАОН». Партнерами фестиваля выступили крупнейшие производители туристского снаряжения и одежды «СНАРЯЖЕНИЕ», «ТЕРРА», «СПЛАВ», «ТРИТОН», «СТАЙЕР», «АЛЬПИНДУСТРИЯ», «ИЛАКС», «ГОРЫНЫЧЪ» и сеть отелей «The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi».

Информационные партнеры: Первый арктический телеканал России «ЯМАЛ-РЕГИОН», Киностудия «ФАРАОН», Радио «IMAGINE», «ИМА-ПРЕСС».

Подробности на сайтах информационных партнеров: www.imapress.mediawww. imagineradio.ru , www.filmsfest.ru ,www.faraon-tv.comwww.rukzak.ruwww.snar.suhttp://yamal-region.tv.

Обладателем «Гран-при» в киноконкурсе на XIII кинофестивале «СТО ДОРОГ» стал Евгений Марсаков, приз зрительский симпатий получил Борис Матвеев, приз им. Э. А. Розовского «ЗА ОПЕРАТОРСКОЕ МАСТЕРСТВО» - Юрий Котовой.

I место в киноконкурсе заняли: в номинации «Туризм» - Игорь Бухарин, в номинации «Спорт» - Александр Антюшев, в номинации «Природа» - Юрий Котовой, в номинации «Клип» - Борис Яхнис, в номинации «Одноминутный фильм» - Олег Долженков.

Специальные призы получили: Светлана Волчек, Сергей Суслов, Анастасия Янгирова и Андрей Буторин.

В фотоконкурсе обладателем приза зрительских симпатий стал Николай Волков.

I место в фотоконкурсе заняли: в номинации «Туризм» - Татьяна Ковалева, в номинации «Спорт» - Вениамин Лукницкий, в номинации «Природа» - Николай Капранов, в номинации «Портрет» - Елена Андреева, в номинации «Дороги» - Анатолий Данченко.

Специальным призом в фотоконкурсе были отмечены серия фотографий «The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi», а также фотоработы Андрея Куликова и Николая Волкова.

За прекрасную организацию кинофестиваля Сергею Шутому региональный представитель группы отелей  «The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi» Андрей Воротынцев вручил путевку на проживание в отеле «The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi» на Мальдивах (5 ночей, включая трансфер).  Ирина Архипова, основатель и продюсер кинофестиваля «ЗОЛОТАЯ ВЕРШИНА», вручила Сергею Шутому памятные призы и подарки за победу фильма «Племя Вандалов» на международном кинофестивале «По экватору», председателем жюри которого она была в июле 2016 г.

Каждый победитель киноконкурса получил подарок от компании «СТАЙЕР», а все участники и зрители - дисконтную карту «СТАЙЕР».

Организационный комитет фестиваля «СТО ДОРОГ» выражает огромную благодарность партнерам за поддержку и сотрудничество!






















 
©2010-2017 Международного кинофестиваля туристических и спортивных фильмов «ЗОЛОТАЯ ВЕРШИНА». Все права защищены законодательством Российской Федерации. Использование (цитирование) опубликованных на сайте текстов и иллюстраций, авторские права на которые принадлежат организации фестиваля, допускаются без разрешения редакции, но с обязательным указанием имени автора (правообладателя) и ссылкой на источник информации: www.filmsfest.ru